Harpswell Community School  Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

á
Harpswell Community School Staff Directory

School Phone Number 207-729-5177
á
Staff Position Email Address Web Page á
Kerry Bailey Principal
baileyk@link75.org
á á
Cheryl Card Secretary
cardc@link75.org
á á
Therese Chamberland, R.N. School Nurse
chamberlandt@link75.org
á á
Julie Herndon, R.N. Health Aide
herndonj@link75.org
á á
á á á á á
Michelle Chasse Kindergarten Teacher
chassem@link75.org
á
á
Beth Pomerleau Kindergarten Teacher
pomerleaub@link75.org
á
á
Julie Gaudet Grade 1 Teacher
gaudetj@link75.org
á
á
Sarah Roughgarden Grade 1 Teacher
roughgardens@link75.org
á
á
Martha Burtt Grade 2 Teacher
burttm@link75.org
á
á
Amanda Powell
Grade 2 Teacher
powella@link75.org
á
á
Megan Phillips Grade 3 Teacher
phillipsm@link75.org
á
Elizabeth Harris Grade 3 Teacher
harrise@link75.org
á
Chelsea Bernier Grade 4 Teacher
bernierc@link75.org
á
á
Kayla Brown Grade 4 Teacher
brownka@link75.org
á
á
Abby Svenson Grade 5áTeacher á á á á ásvensona@link75.org
á
á
á á á á á
Elizabeth Arno Visual Arts Teacher
aronoe@link75.org
á á
Barry O'Neil Physical Education Teacher
oneilbarry@link75.org
á á
Pam Morneau áMusic Teacher
morneaup@link75.org
á á
Dawn-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher
powersd@link75.org
á á
Kate Greeley Technology Integrator
greeleyk@link75.org
á á
Trish Suthers Library/Media Specialist
sutherst@link75.org
á á
Barbara McGovern Learning Commons Ed. Tech.
mcgovernb@link75.org
á á
Natalie Johnson áEd. Tech.
johnsonn@link75.org
á á
á á á á á
Darcy Baggett Guidance/Social Worker
baggettd@link75.org
á á
Sue Gargiulo Special Servicesá
gargiulos@link75.org
á á
Sarah Levy Speech & Language
levys@link75.org
á á
Debbie O'Neil Literacy Teacherá á
oneild@link75.org
á á
Rob Horne Title IAáTeacher
horner@link75.org
á á
á á
á
á á
Amber Carroll Ed Tech carrolla@link75.org á á
Leah O'Brien Ed Tech
á
obrienl@link75.org
á á
Leslie Byrne Occupational Therapist
byrnel@link75.org
á á
Jennifer Lee Tucker Ed Tech á á
Ashley Paulette Interventionist Teacher
paulettea@link75.org
á á
á á á á á
Theresa Desjardins Food Services
desjardinst@link75.org
á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management